d3665ac08d · feat: add CommitmentLetterURL field to signature types · Updated 2026-07-14 13:39:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?